Create
You can always connect a new Google Sheet to your Seller Assistant account. You can read more about this in the How to Create Google Sheet article.
Make Default
Once you've connected multiple Google Sheets, you can select one of them as the default by checking the box next to the table. Information from the Seller Assistant extension will be saved to that table right after you click the "Export" button.
Configure Permissions
If your Team has team members, you can set up access to each of your Google Sheets for them. To do this, click the
icon and select all the team members you want to give access to save data to the sheet.
Set Up Export
Click on the Google Sheet title or the gear icon to configure the export from the Seller Assistant extension. For detailed guidance on configuring the sheet, see How to Set Up Export to Google Sheets article.
Delete
To delete a Google Sheet, click the red trash can icon, and then select "Delete".
There is another way to disconnect your google sheet. Open the table settings and press the "Disconnect" button.
You can also read about How to Save Data to Google Sheets.





